PRESIDENT


Julie Grieves, Ph.D
Psychological Services
Chippewa Valley Correctional Treatment Facility
2906 E. Park Ave.
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 720-3612 (work)Julie.Grieves@wi.gov


PRESIDENT-ELECT


Kristin Gremban, MS
My Choice Family Care
901 N. 9th St. Rm 307-C
Milwaukee, WI 53223
(414) 287-7435 (work)
(414) 287-7703 (fax)
kristin.gremban@mychoicefamilycare.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT


Claudia Meyer, OTR
Saint A
6737 W Washington St.
Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-604-5725 (work)
cmeyer@sainta.org

PUBLICATIONS CO-CHAIR


Matthew Velissaris, MA, LPC
Dungarvin - MCBHD
Community Consultation Team
9455 Watertown Plank Rd., Unit 32 B
Milwaukee, WI 53226
velissarismatthew@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER


Jim Hoegemeier
The Wisconsin Disability Association
2800 Royal Ave., Suite 202
Madison, WI 53713
608-222-8907 ext 2 (work)
608-222-8908 (fax)
wisdisjim@att.net

PUBLICATIONS CO-CHAIR


Jessica Nye, BA, COTA
Clinical Liaison
Lakeview Hospital
1701 Sharp Road
Waterford, WI 53185
262-221-7227 (work)
262-995-7433 (fax)
jnye@lakeviewsystem.com
Nye_Jessica@hotmail.com

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR


Jim Hoegemeier
The Wisconsin Disability Association
2800 Royal Ave., Suite 202
Madison, WI 53713
608-222-8907 ext 2 (work)
608-222-8908 (fax)
wisdisjim@att.net

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR


Perry Mueller
Milwaukee County
Disability Resource Center
1220 W. Vliet S1., Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53205
(414) 289-6871 (work)
perry.mueller@milwcnty.com

MEMBER AT LARGE AND AAIDD REGION VI CO_CHAIR


Don Anderson, MSW
UW School of Social Work
1350 University Ave., Rm. 201
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-3836 (fax)
djanderl@wisc.edu

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR


Nancy Pickett
Milwaukee Center for Independence
2020 W. Wells S1.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 937-2098 (work)
(414) 937-2021 (fax)
npickett@mcfi.net

MEMBER AT LARGE


Ted Bunck, PhD
726 Ash Ct.
Verona, WI 53593
(608) 669-3545
ted.bunck@gmail.com

TRAINING CO-CHAIR


Dan Drury
Options for Community Growth, Inc.
11823 W. Janesville Rd.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
(414) 433-1210 (work)
ddrury@o4cg.com

MEMBER AT LARGE


Jennifer Roy, MSW
United Cerebral Palsy
Greater Dane County
2801 Coho St, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53713
608-237-8519 (work)
608-273-3426 (fax)
jenniferroy@ucpdane.org

AAIDD REGION VI CHAIR



Justin Kuehl, Psy.D.
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
9455 Watertown Plank Rd., Room 1066
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 257-5848 (work)
(414) 257-6667 (fax)
Justin.Kuehl@milwaukeecountywi.gov

TRAINING CO-CHAIR


Kristin Gremban, MS
My Choice Family Care
901 N. 9th St. Rm 307-C
Milwaukee, WI 53223
(414) 287-7435 (work)
(414) 287-7703 (fax)
kristin.gremban@mychoicefamilycare.com

RELIGION & SPIRITUALITY CHAIR


David Morstad
405 Wildflower Ln.
Watertown, WI 53094
920-248-9210
David. Morstad@gmail.com